Selby and Ainsty CLP

Executive Officers

Chair – Melanie Davis

Vice Chair – Wendy Nichols

Vice Chair (membership) – Andrew Lowe

Secretary – Tracey Woods

Treasurer – Jack Proud

Policy Officer – VACANT

Women’s Officer – Susannah Goodridge


LGBTQ+ Officer – Emily Pownall

Disabilty Officer – Gavin Harding

Youth Officer – Ryan Adams

Trades Union Liaison Officer – Craig Laskey

Communication and Social Media – Jonathan Alexander

Assistant Secretary – Charlotte Clewes


CLP Officers

Campaign Co-ordinator – Andrea Housley

Election Agent – Dave Bowgett

Fund-Raising Officer – Steph Alexander

Community Liaison Officer – Rich Harrison

Press Officer – Steve Shaw-Wright (will not have a vote)

Political Education – Richard Schofield (will not have a vote)

Sub-Election Agent – VACANT

Deputy Treasurer – Melanie Davies

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search